#Book Mail “The Christmastime Series” by Linda Mahkovec

No comments

I am looking forward to reading “The Christmastime Series” by  Linda Mahkovec. I am really excited!!

There is “Christmastime 1940″,”Christmastime 1941” “Christmastime 1942″ and Christmastime 1943”. Another book in the series will be coming out!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s