Month: July 2021

Lindas Book Obsession Reviews “Mother of the Accused” by Leanne Treese, Moxie Publishing, June 2021 On Tour with Suzy Approved Book Tours

Lindas Book Obsession Reviews “Mother of the Accused” by Leanne Treese, Moxie Publishing, June 2021. On Tour with Suzy Approved Book Tours Leanne Treese, Author of “Mother of the Accused” has written an intriguing, captivating, contemporary and significant novel. The genres for this book are Legal Thrillers, Single Women Fiction, Contemporary Fiction, and Fiction. The

Continue reading

Cover Reveal of “Sister Stardust” by Jane Green, April 5,2022,Harper Collins. on Tour with Suzy Approved Book Tours by Lindas Book Obsession

About The Book: Release Date: April 5,2022 In her first novel inspired by a true story, New York Times bestselling author Jane Green reimagines the glamorous and tragic life of fashion icon and socialite Talitha Getty, for fans of Taylor Jenkins Reid and Paula McLain Claire grew up in a small town, far from the

Continue reading

Lindas Book Obsession Reviews “Radar Girls” by Sara Ackerman, MIRA, 2021. On Tour with Suzy Approved Book Tours

Lindas Book Obsession Reviews “Radar Girls” by Sara Ackerman, MIRA, 2021 On Tour with Suzy Approved Book Tours Sara Ackerman, Author of “Radar Girls” has written a captivating, intriguing, intense and memorable novel. The Genres for this novel are Historical Fiction, Women’s Fiction and Fiction. The timeline for this story is set during the bombing

Continue reading

Lindas Book Obsession Reviews “So Many Babies” by Susan Landers MD, Morgan James Publishing, 2021 On Tour with Suzy Approved Book Tours

Lindas Book Obsession Reviews “So Many Babies” “My Life Balancing a Busy Medical Career & Motherhood” by Susan Landers, MD, Morgan James Publishing, 2021 On Tour with Suzy Approved Book Tours Susan Landers, MD, Author of ‘So Many Babies” “My Life Balancing a Busy Medical Career & Motherhood” writes and intriguing memoir. Susan Landers is

Continue reading

Lindas Book Obsession Reviews “Blush” by Jamie Brenner,Putnam, June 2021

Jamie Brenner, Author of “Blush” has written an intriguing, captivating, memorable and thought-provoking novel. “Blush” is one of my favorite books this year to read. The Genres for “Blush” are Literary Fiction, Historical Fiction,Romantic Fiction and Women’s Fiction. This is well written novel that vividly describes the wine industry, three generations of family and women,

Continue reading

Lindas Book Obsession Reviews “The Stranger in the Mirror” by Liv Constantine, Harper Collins Publishers, July 2021 On Tour With Suzy Approved Book Tours

Lindas Book Obsession Reviews “The Stranger in the Mirror” by Liv Constantine, Harper Collins Publishers, July 2021. On Tour with Suzy Approved Book Tours Liv Constantine (Sisters Liv Constantine and Valerie Constantine, Authors of “The Stranger in the Mirror” have written an electrifying, intense, edgy, psychological suspenseful thriller. The Genres for this novel are Thriller,

Continue reading

Lindas Book Obsession Reviews “The Magic of Found Objects” by Maddie Dawson, Amazon Publishing,2021 On Tour With Suzy Approved Book Tours

Lindas Book Obsession Reviews “The Magic of Found Objects” by Maddie Dawson, Amazon Publishing, 2021, On Tour With Suzy Approved Book Tours Maddie Dawson, Author of “The Magic of Found Objects” has written a delightful, entertaining, witty, intriguing and thought-provoking novel. The genres for this book are Women’s Friendship Fiction, Domestic Fiction, Fiction and Romance.

Continue reading

Lindas Book Obsession Reviews “Ruby Falls” by Deborah Goodrich Royce, PostHillPress, 2021. On Tour With Suzy Approved Book Tours

Lindas Book Obsession Reviews “Ruby Falls” by Deborah Goodrich Royce, PostHillPress, 2021. On Suzy Approved Book Tours Deborah Goodrich Royce, Author of “Ruby Falls” has written an intense, suspenseful, psychological thriller. The genres for this book are Psychological Thriller, Suspense, and Literary Fiction. The story takes place in California. The novel is written in the

Continue reading

Lindas Book Obsession Reviews “Snow in Summer” by Laura Kemp,Pandamoon Publishing, 2020 On Tour With Suzy Approved Book Tours

Lindas Book Obsession Reviews “Snow In Summer” by Laura Kemp, 2020. On Tour With Suzy Approved Book Tours Laura Kemp, Author of “Snow in Summer” has written an intense, suspenseful, unique and captivating sequel in “The Evening in the Yellow Wood Series”. “Snow in Summer” is a chilling thriller that can be read alone, but

Continue reading